Name Company Role Division Contact
Aaron Berg
Adam Klein adam.klein@belpointewealth.com
Adam Saldana adam.saldana@belpointewealth.com
Andrew Liebaert andrew.liebaert@belpointewealth.com
Andrew Sherwin andrew.sherwin@my-gcm.com
Ashley Simpson ashley.simpson@belpointeasset.com
Barbara Jo Mangrum barbara.mangrum@belpointewealth.com
Belena Vincetti belena.vincetti@belpointeasset.com
Bill Anderson william.anderson@belpointewealth.com
Bill McCormick bmccormick@chathamstadv.com
Bob Eng bob.eng@belpointewealth.com
Bradley Montgomery bmontgomery@glbfinancial.com
Brent Burgesser brent@burgesserwm.com
Brett Ciarlo
Cameron Vens cameron.vens@belpointewealth.com
Carla Ballard carla.ballard@belpointeasset.com
Carol Pipitone carol.pipitone@belpointewealth.com
Cassie Kang cassiekang@ckwmg.com
Chris Mayo
Christina Gatteri christina.gatteri@myinnovativeplan.com
Chuck Balis chuck.balis@belpointewealth.com
Chuck Gorenberg chuck@chaslynfinancialgroup.com
Clifton Ross clifton.ross@my-gcm.com
Colleen Giffin colleen.giffin@belpointewealth.com
Dan Morris dan.morris@belpointewealth.com
Dan Smith dsmith@20-20wealth.com
Dana Crosby dana@scadvisors.net
Daniel Angelone daniel.r.angelone@myinnovativeplan.com
Darin Beckering darin@myelevationwealth.com
David Hendershott david.hendershott@belpointewealth.com
David Kranz david.kranz@reshapewealth.com
David Nelson david.nelson@belpointeasset.com
Denise French denise@french.financial
Derek Beiningen derek@myelevationwealth.com
Diana Hunter diana.hunter@belpointewealth.com
Dick Tunick richard.tunick@belpointeasset.com
Don Kisselbach don.kisselbach@belpointewealth.com
Ed Queenan ed@greenvillefinancialllc.com
Elissa Schwartz elissa@apercuadvisors.com
Eric Leibowitz ericleibowitz@ambrefinancial.com
Felipe Colon fcolon@sanderlingpartners.com
Garrett Devine gdevine@platinumfamilywealth.com
Garrett Smith gsmith@threepillarswm.com
Gary Ward gary.ward@belpointewealth.com
George Kastanis george@mtagllc.com
George Scott george@gbjscott.com
Gers Abdyli gers.abdyli@reshapewealth.com
Giovanni Todesco giovanni.todesco@belpointewealth.com
Grant Moutlon grant@moultonwealthmanagement.com
Greg Bitter
Greg Gauthier greg.gauthier@belpointewealth.com
Greg Skidmore greg.skidmore@belpointeasset.com
Gregory Hadley
Henry Howard henry.howard@belpointewealth.com
Hugh Halsey hugh.halsey@belpointewealth.com
James Beall jim@beallfp.com
James Di Gesu james.digesu@belpointewealth.com
Jarrett Meadors jarrett.meadors@belpointewealth.com
Jasbeena jasbeena@syenacapital.com
Jay Murray jay.murray@belpointewealth.com
Jeffrey Heppard jeff@chaslynfinancialgroup.com
Jennifer Brown jen.brown@belpointewealth.com
Jeremy Whitmore jeremy.whitmore@belpointewealth.com
Jim Lombardo jim@chaslynfinancialgroup.com
John Colon jcolon@sanderlingpartners.com
John Dwyer john.dwyer@belpointewealth.com
John Masciandaro jmasciandaro@birchfieldllc.com
John Thornton
John(Jack) Lauroesch jack@sumnerfin.com
Joseph Schreck joe@schreckwm.com
Joseph Ward joe.ward@belpointewealth.com
Josephy Hren jhren@rfsplan.com
Katherine Clausen kclausen@threepillarswm.com
Ken Quiat ken.quiat@belpointewealth.com
Kristen Hilty kristen.hilty@belpointewealth.com
Krystine Berens krystine.berens@my-gcm.com
Kurt Zipp Kurt@NavigationWealthManagement.net
Kyle Callison kyle@toddmannfinancialservices.com
Larry Hart larry.hart@belpointewealth.com
Lisa Elkins lisa.elkins@belpointewealth.com
Lisa Nee lisa@moneycoachfg.com
Loic Le Mener loic@opuswealth.net
Lorie Karlin lorie.karlin@belpointewealth.com
Lorrie Clark lorrie@whitwelladvisors.com
Luke Will luke@navigationwealthmanagement.net
Maggie Koosa mkoosa@youralchemist.com
Marian White mwhite@birchfieldllc.com
Mark Borough mark@boroughwealthmanagement.com
Mark VanVoorhees mark.vanvoorhees@belpointewealth.com
Matthew Waldron matthew.waldron@belpointewealth.com
Michael Mantz michael@mantzwealth.com
Michael Miele michael.miele@belpointewealth.com
Michael Simon msimon@apercuadvisors.com
Mike Hindman mike.hindman@belpointewealth.com
Mike Reisel mreisel@rfsplan.com
Mitch Fried mitchell.fried@belpointewealth.com
Mitch Weiman mitch@sumnerfin.com
Naima Bolden nbolden@guardianresources.net
Nate Lewis nate@paullewis.com
Nicholas Greenhouse nick.greenhouse@belpointewealth.com
Patrick Thornton pat@thorntoninvesting.com
Patrick Traverse patrick.traverse@belpointewealth.com
Patrick Vanderbilt pvanderbilt@metamasteryfinancial.com
Paul Lewis paul@paullewis.com
Paul Pakstis paul@chaslynfinancialgroup.com
Paul Salamon paul.salamon@belpointewealth.com
Pedro Alcantara pedro.alcantara@belpointewealth.com
Pedro Ramirez pedro.ramirez@belpointewealth.com
Peter Barcia peter.barcia@belpointewealth.com
Phil Adams phil.adams@belpointeweatlh.com
Renae Lindberg rlindberg@guardianresources.net
Richard Moos
Richard Reagan Allen reagan.allen@belpointewealth.com
Richard Rogers richard.rogers@belpointewealth.com
Richard Roscelli richard.roscelli@belpointeasset.com
Rick Stein rick@steincapital.net
Robert Raimondo robert.raimondo@belpointe.com
Rod Palmer rod.palmer@belpointewealth.com
Ron Tetley rtetley@retirementonly.com
Rosemary Wright rosemary@whitwelladvisors.com
Rostam (Ross) Atefi ratefi@belpointewealth.com
Russell Christopher
Rusty Cagle
Ryan Milliman ryan.millman@belpointewealth.com
Ryan Rowe ryan@rowefinancial.biz
Samara Terrill samara@synergywmgmt.com
Sarah Carr sarah@sarahcarrfinancial.com
Sarah Knight sknight@retirementonly.com
Scott McLean scott@mtagllc.com
Scott Mosher smosher@threepillarswm.com
Scott Mounger scott@ostbwealth.com
Scott Mullen scott@whitwelladvisors.com
Scott Wilson scott@scadvisors.net
Sean Holly sean.p.holly@myinnovativeplan.com
Sheldon Dyck sheldon@chilenobayfo.com
Sherri Long sherri@chaslynfinancialgroup.com
Stacy Barjenbruch stacy.barjenbruch@dhwmservices.com
Stacy Mongar stacy@mongarfinancial.com
Stefan Whitwell stefan@whitwelladvisors.com
Stephanie Bellows jsf@dhwmservices.com
Steve Caruso stephen@laurelwealthsolutions.com
Steve Schippel steve@schippelconsulting.com
SueEllen Estes sestes@glbfinancial.com
Tim Davidson tim.davidson@belpointewealth.com
Todd Blazei tblazei@rfsplan.com
Todd Mann todd@toddmannfinancialservices.com
Tom Casey thomas.casey@belpointewealth.com
Tom Formhals tom.formhals@belpointewealth.com
Tom McGinnis tom@tmfinancialplanning.com
Vincent Perna vincent.perna@belpointewealth.com
Wallace Harrison
Will Sutherland wsutherland@threepillarswm.com
William White wwhite@birchfieldllc.com